Linda Cullen
Linda Cullen
Corcoran Group - Palm Beach
Palm Beach, FL
REALTOR®

561-758-5227
Contact Me

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Community Info/Links

Palm Beach County and County Organizations

Palm Beach website www.pbcgov.com

Chamber of Commerce of the Palms Beaches www.palmbeaches.org

P.B. Co. Airports www.pbia.org

P.B. Co. Animal Care and Control www.pbcgov.com/animal

P.B. Co. Auto Registration and License Plates www.pbctax.com

P.B. Co. Boat Registration www.pbctax.com

P.B. Co. Business Development Board www.bdb.org

P.B. Co. Clerk and Controller www.mypalmbeachclerk.com  

P.B. Co. Convention Center ` www.pbconventioncenter.com

P.C. Co. Cultural Council www.palmbeachculture.com

P.B. Co. Economic Council www.economiccouncilpbc.org

P.B. Co. Film and Television Commission www.pbfilm.com

P.B. Co. Fishing and Hunting Licenses www.pbctax.com

P.B. Co. Golf www.pbcgolf.com

P.B. Co. Library www.pbclibrary.org

P.B. Co. Parks and Recreation www.pbcparks.com

P.B. Co. Property Appraiser, Ownership www.pbcgov.com/papa

P.B. Co. Property Records www.mypalmbeachclerk.com

P.B. Co. Sheriff www.pbso.org

P.B. Co. Supervisor of Elections www.pbcelections.org

P.B. Co. Tax Collector www.pbctax.com

P.B. Co. Tourist Development Council www.pbcgov.com/touristdevelopment

P.B. Co. Travel Information www.thepalmbeaches.com

P.B. Co. Voter Registration www.pbcelections.org

 

Major Municipalities

Belle Glade www.bellegladegov.com

Boca Raton www.myboca.us

Boynton Beach www.boynton-beach.org

Delray Beach www.delraybeachfl.gov

Jupiter www.jupiter.fl.us

Lake Worth Beach (formerly Lake Worth) www.lakeworth.org

Lantana www.lantana.org

North Palm Beach www.village-npb.org

Palm Beach www.townofpalmbeach.com

Palm Beach Gardens www.pbgfl.com

Riviera Beach www.rivierabch.com

Royal Palm Beach www.royalpalmbeach.com

Wellington www.wellingtonfl.gov

West Palm Beach www.wpb.org

 

Arts , Culture, Entertainment, and Tourist Destinations

Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens www.ansg.org

Armory Art Center www.armoryart.org

Arthur R. Marshall National Wildlife Refuge www.fws.gov/refuge/arm_loxahatchee  

Arts Garage www.artsgarage.com

Ballpark of the Palm Beaches 

Boca Ballet Theatre www.bocaballet.org

Boca Raton Historical Society and Museum www.bocahistory.org

Boca Raton Museum of Art www.bocamuseum.org

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary www.buschwildlife.org

Center for the Arts at Mizner Park www.miznerparkculturalcenter.com

Chamber Music Society of Palm Beach www.cmspb.org

Coral Sky Amphitheatre www.westpalmbeachamphitheatre.com  

Cornell Art Museum www.oldschoolsquare.org

Cultural Council of Palm Beach County www.palmbeachculture.com

Delray Beach Playhouse www.delraybeachplayhouse.com

Flagler Museum www.flaglermuseum.us

Grassy Waters Everglades Preserve www.wpb.org/grassywaters

Gumbo Limbo Nature Center www.gumbolimbo.org

Harriet Himmel Theater for the Performing Arts www.cityplace.com

Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse and Museum www.jupiterlighthouse.org

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts www.kravis.org

Lake Worth Playhouse www.lakeworthplayhouse.org

Lighthouse ArtCenter Museum www.lighthousearts.org

Lion Country Safari www.lioncountrysafari.com

Loggerhead Marinelife Center www.marinelife.org

Maltz Jupiter Theatre www.jupitertheatre.org

Manatee Lagoon, FPL Eco-Discovery Center www.visitmanateelagoon.com

McCarthy’s Wildlife Sanctuary www.mccarthyswildlife.com

Mizner Park Amphitheater www.miznerpark.com

Mounts Botanical Garden www.mounts.org

Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens www.morikami.org

Museum of Polo and Hall of Fame www.polomuseum.com

National Croquet Center www.croquetnational.com

Norton Museum of Art www.norton.org

Old School Square www.oldschoolsquare.org

Palm Beach County History Museum www.historicalsocietypbc.com

Palm Beach Dramaworks www.palmbeachdramaworks.org

Palm Beach Kennel Club www.pbkennelclub.com

Palm Beach International Film Festival www.pbifilmfest.org

Palm Beach Museums of Natural History www.pbmnh.org

Palm Beach Opera www.pbopera.org

Palm Beach Pops www.palmbeachpops.org

Palm Beach Symphony www.palmbeachsymphony.org

Palm Beach Zoo and Conservation Society www.palmbeachzoo.org

PGA Arts Center www.pgaartscenter.com

Preservation Foundation of Palm Beach www.palmbeachpreservation.org

Roger Dean Stadium www.rogerdeanstadium.com

Sandaway House Nature Center www.sandoway.org

Society of the Four Arts and Four Arts Library www.fourarts.org

South Florida Science Center and Aquarium www.sfsciencecenter.org

South Florida Fair and Expo Center www.southfloridafair.com

Wick Theatre and Costume Museum www.thewick.org

 

Historic

Boca Raton Historical Society and Museum www.bocahistory.org

Boynton Beach Historical Society www.boyntonhistory.org

Delray Beach Historical Society www.delraybeachhistory.org

Jupiter Historical Society www.jupiter.fl.us/137/history

Lake Worth Beach Historical Society www.historicalsocietyoflakeworth.org

Lantana Historical Society www.lantanachamber.com/business-directory/1960/lantana-historical-society

Loxahatchee River Historical Society https://events.palmbeachculture.com/organization/179505/loxahatchee-river-historical-society

National Register Historic Places Palm Beach County (individual listings and districts)

https://nationalregisterofhistoricplaces.com/fl/palm+beach/state.html

North Palm Beach Historian www.village-npb.org/221/village.historian

Palm Beach County Historical Society www.hspbc.org

Palm Beach County History Online www.pbchistoryonline.org

Palm Beach Gardens Historical Society www.pbghistoricalsociety.org

Town of Jupiter Island Historical Society www.townofjupiterisland.com/history

Town of Palm Beach Preservation Foundation www.townofpalmbeach.com/289/historicpreservation

Wellington Historical Society www.wellingtonhistoricalsociety.org West Palm Beach Historic Information www.wpb.org/historicwpb

West Palm Beach Historic District Maps http://wpb.org/Departments/Development-Services/Planning/Historic-Preservation/Historic-District-Maps

 

Media

P.B. Co. TV, Channel 20 www.pbcgov.com/ch20

West Palm Beach TV, streaming www.wpb.org/news-video

West Palm Beach TV, Comcast subscribers – Channel 18

WPTV Channel 5 (NBC) www.wptv.com

WPEC Channel 12 (CBS) www.wpec.com

WPBF Channel 25 (ABC) www.wpbf.com

WFLX Channel 29 www.wflx.com

WXEL Public Broadcasting Channel 42 www.wxel.org

National Public Radio for the Palm Beaches (FM 101.9) www.WLRN.org

Palm Beach Post www.palmbeachpost.com

Palm Beach Daily News www.palmbeachdailynews.com

The Coastal Star www.thecoastalstar.com

Lake Worth Herald www.lwherald.com

Jupiter Courier www.tcpalm.com/specialty/jupiter-courier/

Sun Sentinel www.sun-sentinel.com

 

Schools

Florida Atlantic University www.fau.edu

Lynn University www.lynn.edu

New England Institute of Technology www.neit.edu

Nova Southeastern University www.nova.edu/campuses/wpb

Palm Beach County Public Schools www.palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach County Charter Schools www.palmbeachschools.org/departments/charter_schools

Palm Beach Atlantic University www.pba.edu

Palm Beach State College www.palmbeachstate.edu

Private Schools www.privateschoolsguidefl.com  

 

Shopping

Antique Row and Design District (West Palm Beach) www.westpalmbeachantiques.com

Atlantic Avenue (Delray Beach) www.downtowndelraybeach.com

CityPlace (West Palm Beach) www.cityplace.com

Clematis Street (West Palm Beach) www.clematisstreet.org

Downtown at the Gardens (Palm Beach Gardens) www.downtownatthegardens.com

Downtown Lake Worth www.lakeworth.org

Gardens Mall (Palm Beach Gardens) www.thegardensmall.com

Harbourside Place (Jupiter) www.harboursideplace.com

Mall at Wellington Green (Wellington) www.shopwellingtongreen.com

Mizner Park (Boca Raton) www.miznerpark.com

Palm Beach Outlets (West Palm Beach) www.palmbeachoutlets.com

PGA Commons (Palm Beach Gardens) www.pgacommons.com

Town Center at Boca Raton www.simon.com/mall/town-center-at-boca-raton

Worth Avenue (Palm Beach) www.worth-avenue.com

 

Transportation

Amtrak www.amtrak.com

Brightline www.gobrightline.com

Palm Beach International Airport www.pbia.org

PalmTran (public buses) www.palmtran.org

Tri-Rail www.tri-rail.com

 

Utilities

AT&T www.att.com

Comcast Cable (Xfinity) www.comcast.com

Direct TV www.directv.com

Dish TV www.dish.com

Florida Power and Light www.fpl.com

Garbage and Recycling www.swa.org

Natural Gas, Florida Public Utilities www.fpuc.com

P.B. Co. Water Utilities www.pbcwater.com

Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com

 

Annual Events

January

Palm Beach International Polo Season www.internationalpoloclub.com

Winter Equestrian Festival https.//pbiec.coth.com

South Florida Fair www.southfloridafair.com

Art Palm Beach www.artpalmbeach.com

Delray Beach Garlic Festival www.dbgarlicfest.com

February

Allianz Championship www.allianzchampionship.com

Palm Beach Jewelry, Art & Antique Show www.palmbeachshow.com

ArtiGras www.artigras.org

Everglades Day Festival www.auduboneverglades.org

Lake Worth Street Painting Festival www.streetpaintingfestivalinc.org

The Honda Classic www.thehondaclassic.com

March

Spring Training Baseball – Cardinals/Marlins www.rogerdeanstadium.com  

Spring Training Baseball – Nationals/Astros www.ballparkpalmbeaches.com

Festival of the Arts BOCA www.festivaloftheartsboca.org

Evening on Antique Row www.westpalmbeachantiques.com

Delray Beach St. Patrick’s Day Parade and Festival www.delraystpatricksfestival.com

Palm Beach International Boat Show www.palmbeachboatparade.com

Delray Beach Bacon & Bourbon Fest www.baconbourbonfest.com

PrideFest of Lake Worth and the Palm Beaches www.palmbeachfl.com/events-palm-beach/fairs-festivals/pridefest

Delray Beach Wine and Seafood Festival www.oldschoolsquare.org/events/delray-beach-wine-and-seafood-fetival

April

Brew at the Zoo www.palmbeachzoo.org

Palm Beach International Film Festival www.pbifilmfest.org

Boca Bacchanal www.bocabacchanal.com

Delray Affair www.delrayaffair.com

Barrett-Jackson Auto Auction www.barrett-jackson.com

Black Gold Jubilee www.palmbeachfl.com/events-palm-beach/fairs-festivals/black-gold-jubilee

Sunfest www.sunfest.com

May

Annual Palm Beach Jerk and Caribbean Culture Festival www.visitwpb.com/annual-palm-beach-jerk-and-caribbean-culture-festival-of-florida

Memorial Day Ceremony www.cem.va.gov/cems/nchp/southflorida.asp

June

Sunset Celebration at Sailfish Marina www.sailfishmarina.com/sunset-celebration

Safari Nights at the Palm Beach Zoo www.palmbeachzoo.org

July

Palm Beach Summer Beer Fest www.palmbeachsummerbeerfest.com

Shakespeare by the Sea www.pbshakespeare.org

August

Craft Beer Bash www.pgaresort.com/events

September

Flavor Palm Beach www.flavorpb.com

Brazilian Beat www.downtownboca.org

October

Oktoberfest www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest

Boynton Beach Haunted Pirate Fest and Mermaid Splash www.bbpiratefest.com

November

Lagoon Fest www.mrclagoonfest.com

December

Eau Palm Beach Marathon and Run Fest www.palmbeachesmarathon.com

Palm Beach Food and Wine Fest www.pbfoodwinefest.com

Palm Beach Holiday Boat Parade www.palmbeachboatparade.com

Boca Boat Parade www.myboca.us/1464/holiday-boat-parade

Boynton Beach-Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade Unsure at this time

Marmot Boca Raton Bowl www.cheribundibocaratonbowl.com

 

State of Florida

State of Florida www.myflorida.com

State Attorney www.sa15.org

State Attorney General www.myfloridalegal.com

Florida Highway Patrol www.flhsmv.gov/florida-highway-patrol  

FL Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services www.freshfromflorida.com

FL Department of Citrus www.floridacitrus.org

FL Department of Education www.fldoe.org

FL Department of Environmental Protection www.floridadep.gov

FL Department of Transportation www.fdot.gov

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission www.myfwc.com

Sexual Offenders https://offender.fdle.state.fl.us  

 

U.S.

Coast Guard www.uscg.mil

U.S. Postal Service www.usps.com​​


Linda Cullen
Corcoran Group - Palm Beach

340 Royal Poinciana Plaza, Suite 302 
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Mobile: 561-758-5227
Office: 561-655-9081
Fax: 561-655-8854
Contact Me

25 Years Experienced in Historic and Intracoastal Properties in West Palm Beach and Lake Worth. 
Dually licensed in FLORIDA and in PENNSYLVANIA. 
YOUR Florida / Pennsylvania connection

Trained in historic real estate through
The National Trust for Historic Preservation.
HOMES AND HISTORY WITH A PASSION.
PRIDE IN HONEST AND INNOVATIVE
REAL ESTATE CONNECTIONS

Testimonials

After working with a number of disappointing brokers to purchase several properties to rehab and sell, I was fortunate enough to meet up with John Alford at an open house one Sunday, and subsequently with his partner, Linda Cullen, at another. Ultimately, I purchased the house Linda showed me, and worked with this them through completion of the closing. I am now working with John to identify and  purchase additional properties. As a lawyer, former real estate broker and now purchaser/seller, I am extremely impressed with John's and Linda's responsiveness, transparency and follow-up. They are truly "one-stop-shopping" in terms of their knowledge of the market and helpfulness to new buyers entering it. I recommend this team to anyone who wants to deal with really professional brokers with the work ethic and honesty I think projects the best of the profession.
Deidre Oren Byrne
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Connect With Me

* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu